Simple Minds

Dibināšanas gads: 1977.

Valsts: Lielbritānija

Jim Kerr
Charlie Burchill
Mel Gaynor
Andy Gillespie
Ged Grimes

Bijušie dalībnieki:
Brian McGee
Tony Donald
Duncan Barnwell
Mick MacNeil
Derek Forbes
Kenny Hyslop
Mike Ogletree
John Giblin
Eddy Duffy

Life in a Day (1979)
Real to Real Cacophony (1979)
Empires and Dance (1980)
Sons and Fascination/Sister Feelings Call (1981)
New Gold Dream (81/82/83/84) (1982)
Sparkle in the Rain (1984)
Once Upon a Time (1985)
Street Fighting Years (1989)
Real Life (1991)
Good News from the Next World (1995)
Néapolis (1998)
Neon Lights (2001)
Cry (2002)
Black & White 050505 (2005)
Graffiti Soul (2009)
Big Music (2014)
Acoustic (2016)
Walk Between Worlds (2018)

Populārākie singli

Simple Minds jaunākās ziņas un foto

Klausies Simple Minds šajos kanālos

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white