Marvin Gaye

Dzimšanas datums: 02.04.1939.

Miršanas datums: 01.04.1984.

Valsts: ASV

The Soulful Moods of Marvin Gaye (1961)
That Stubborn Kinda Fellow (1963)
When I'm Alone I Cry (1964)
Hello Broadway (1964)
How Sweet It Is to Be Loved by You (1965)
A Tribute to the Great Nat "King" Cole (1965)
Moods of Marvin Gaye (1966)
I Heard It Through the Grapevine (1968)
M.P.G. (1969)
That's the Way Love Is (1970)
What's Going On (1971)
Trouble Man (1972)
Let's Get It On (1973)
I Want You (1976)
Here, My Dear (1978)
In Our Lifetime (1981)
Midnight Love (1982)

Populārākie singli

Klausies Marvin Gaye šajos kanālos

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white