Dibināšanas gads: 1988.

Valsts: Lielbritānija

Mark Chadwick
Jeremy Cunningham
Charlie Heather
Jonathan Sevink
Simon Friend
Matt Savage

Bijušie dalībnieki:
David Buckmeister
Alan Miles

A Weapon Called the Word (1990)
Levelling the Land (1991)
See Nothing, Hear Nothing, Do Something: UK Singles and Live Collection (1992)
Levellers (1993)
Zeitgeist (1995)
Headlights, White Lines, Black Tar Rivers (Best Live) (1996)
Mouth to Mouth (1997)
One Way of Life: The Very Best of The Levellers (1998)
Hello Pig (2000)
Special Brew (2001)
Green Blade Rising (2002)
Truth and Lies (2005)
Letters from the Underground (2008)
Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2009)
Levelling The Land Live (201)
Static on the Airwaves (2012)

Populārākie singli

Levellers jaunākās ziņas un foto

Klausies Levellers šajos kanālos

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white