FOTO: Popzvaigznes publisko savas nedēļas nogales fotogrāfijas

Publicēšanas datums : 15.07.2019

Apskati, ko šajā nedēļas nogalē ir darījušas popzvaigznes! EHR apkopojuši fotogrāfijas sociālajos tīklos.

View this post on Instagram

Riga! @zakarywalters #dividetour

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

View this post on Instagram

Beautiful night in Riga, thank you xx #dividetour @ohalfin

A post shared by James Bay (@jamesbaymusic) on

View this post on Instagram

summer breeze @ohalfin

A post shared by James Bay (@jamesbaymusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Riga shot by @zakarywalters

A post shared by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

View this post on Instagram

Miss being an actual water baby

A post shared by Louisa (@louisa) on

View this post on Instagram

@alexkaneperkins for the win! #thededicatedtour

A post shared by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

View this post on Instagram

just another twin pic walkin through your feed..

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

Montreux 2019

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

View this post on Instagram

i see the world in fookin pink

A post shared by YUNGBLUD (@yungblud) on

View this post on Instagram

Fully embracing this hot gurl summer ish hbu ‍

A post shared by Like Mike (@likemike) on

View this post on Instagram

Ready for those long summer nights

A post shared by Jonas Blue (@jonasblue) on

View this post on Instagram

gettin ready for these summer shows... can’t wait!

A post shared by Why Don’t We (@whydontwemusic) on

View this post on Instagram

JAPAN

A post shared by Showtek (@showtek) on

View this post on Instagram

Hey panini @lilnasx

A post shared by marshmello (@marshmellomusic) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

View this post on Instagram

Happea bday to my brother @taboo sending luv !!

A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on

View this post on Instagram

festival vibes

A post shared by FELIX JAEHN (@felixjaehn) on

View this post on Instagram

2 kids with their hearts on fire

A post shared by The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers) on

View this post on Instagram

“hi” by @samdameshek

A post shared by Lauv (@lauvsongs) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you London @lillieeiger @bsthydepark

A post shared by Florence + The Machine (@florenceandthemachine) on

View this post on Instagram

VEGAS

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

View this post on Instagram

this melon wards off negative energy

A post shared by MAJOR LAZER (@majorlazer) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you @airbeatone for last night

A post shared by Lost Frequencies (@lostfrequencies) on

View this post on Instagram

The best Holidays, are Family Holidays

A post shared by Robin Schulz (@robin__schulz) on

View this post on Instagram

Magic !!! @josiahvandien

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

View this post on Instagram

this is probably one of the most surreal things I’ve ever seen, Ed’s team sent me this from our session in Nashville when we were writing my verse for south of the border, I just saw it in the car and had this weird surreal feeling of being 13 years old listening to “be like you” and “autumn leaves” and “fall”- this guy right here is one of the most meaningful artists in my life and 13 year old me would never believe this video. I know we’re friends now so sorry for the not playing cool moment, but genuinely, this is a sick full circle, special moment for me, being on a song with an artist that’s meant so fucking much to me. I have so many memories with these man’s songs. And he’s such a lovely person!!! I’m just emotional. life is wild. Dreams are wild. I’m so in awe of how things happen and how things you could never imagine can happen. and it’s only more of a pleasure getting to know you as a person- so kind, genuine, and awesome. I’m about to JAM this album right now cause I haven’t heard the other songs and I’m so excited!!!! Congrats on more amazing music!!! , Love you dude @teddysphotos

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

View this post on Instagram

thank you @clashmagazine #clashxCamilaCabello #clash112

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

View this post on Instagram

Studio sessions in London.

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

View this post on Instagram

@ELLEusa August issue! Link in bio!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

View this post on Instagram

Pull up skrrrt @f1 @mercedesamg

A post shared by M a b e l (@mabel) on

View this post on Instagram

after show is the after party

A post shared by Khalid (@thegr8khalid) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

View this post on Instagram

Stardust & a hungry soul

A post shared by Ava Max (@avamax) on

 

Klausies EHR savā viedtālrunī vai planšetdatorā

image 3
 

image 2

Saistītie jaunumi

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white