FOTO: Popzvaigznes publisko savas nedēļas nogales fotogrāfijas

Publicēšanas datums : 08.04.2019

Apskati, ko šajā nedēļas nogalē ir darījušas popzvaigznes! EHR apkopojuši fotogrāfijas sociālajos tīklos.

View this post on Instagram

Taipei ! @zakarywalters

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

View this post on Instagram

Where to next? | : @kursza

A post shared by Jonas Blue (@jonasblue) on

View this post on Instagram

Outtake w/ @jackalexanderuk

A post shared by Ava Max (@avamax) on

View this post on Instagram

Hot damn Minneapolis...you did that

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

View this post on Instagram

Lifetime backstage pass @gavinthomas

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

View this post on Instagram

MOOD FOR LIFE ! EVEN ON MY OFF DAYS

A post shared by French Montana (@frenchmontana) on

View this post on Instagram

Gracias Monterrey

A post shared by Alesso (@alesso) on

View this post on Instagram

Hand on hip

A post shared by Jess Glynne (@jessglynne) on

View this post on Instagram

Gets me from A to B / @rentalcarscom #ad

A post shared by Louisa (@louisa) on

View this post on Instagram

Altitude swag

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

View this post on Instagram

@cezdarke

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

View this post on Instagram

Where should we go to next? Tag your flag

A post shared by nickyromero (@nickyromero) on

View this post on Instagram

*alexa* play proud mary

A post shared by Normani (@normani) on

View this post on Instagram

If you can’t find me Look for the green socks.

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

View this post on Instagram

Vegas last night was

A post shared by marshmello (@marshmellomusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Triple Threat

A post shared by Pitbull (@pitbull) on

 

Klausies EHR savā viedtālrunī vai planšetdatorā

image 3
 

image 2

Saistītie jaunumi

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white