FOTO: Popzvaigznes publisko savas nedēļas nogales fotogrāfijas

Publicēšanas datums : 12.08.2019

Apskati, ko šajā nedēļas nogalē ir darījušas popzvaigznes! EHR apkopojuši fotogrāfijas sociālajos tīklos.

View this post on Instagram

Boat party in #Ibiza with @jessledon

A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on

View this post on Instagram

Reykjavík night #1 @zakarywalters #dividetour

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

View this post on Instagram

Such a vibe at @ilesoniq!!

A post shared by Jonas Blue (@jonasblue) on

View this post on Instagram

Tour outfit

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

View this post on Instagram

Whippin

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

View this post on Instagram

Way out west!!!! @johannapetterssons

A post shared by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

View this post on Instagram

Danke @sonnemondsternefestival

A post shared by Robin Schulz (@robin__schulz) on

View this post on Instagram

Hi:)))

A post shared by @ postmalone on

View this post on Instagram

Ask me anything in the comments and I’ll reply!

A post shared by Sam Feldt (@samfeldtmusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Tampa, we love you

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on

View this post on Instagram

Newark

A post shared by ALESSIA CARA (@alessiasmusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Vision so clear

A post shared by Ava Max (@avamax) on

View this post on Instagram

Life’s a climb... but the view is great.

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

View this post on Instagram

Yesterday was wild

A post shared by Freya Ridings (@freyaridings) on

View this post on Instagram

Montreal sunset

A post shared by Alesso (@alesso) on

View this post on Instagram

New music coming real soon

A post shared by Ali (@aligatie) on

View this post on Instagram

I MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE SOMETHIN UP MY SLEEVE

A post shared by Ally Brooke (@allybrooke) on

View this post on Instagram

Beach break

A post shared by The Avener (@theavenermusic) on

View this post on Instagram

look. at. whose. face. Is. on. my. socks.

A post shared by thisislennon (@lennonstella) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you Long Beach. That was amazing.

A post shared by Anitta (@anitta) on

View this post on Instagram

MUCHAS GRACIAS @medusa_festival

A post shared by Lost Frequencies (@lostfrequencies) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you Montreal

A post shared by marshmello (@marshmellomusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Call me Tea Bae

A post shared by Steve Aoki (@steveaoki) on

View this post on Instagram

#tbt nothing’s changed tho

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

View this post on Instagram

Who you gonna call?

A post shared by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (@dimitrivegasandlikemike) on

View this post on Instagram

Sabe... Tentei fazer um post simples e direto pra celebrar o meu primeiro dia dos pais, e então percebi a razão pela qual não estava conseguindo elaborar um texto: esse não é meu primeiro dia dos pais. Desde o ano passado, já me sinto pai. Eu e a Romana acabamos perdendo nossa primeira filha (Sim! Era uma menina). Mas logo percebi que essa luz que passou por nós, transformou nossas vidas e despertou um sentimento genuíno de AMOR e união! A vida começou a ter muito mais sentido. Deus sabe o que faz! E eu só consigo celebrar e agradecer por viver esse sonho. Que venha com muita saúde nosso segundo filho (a). Papai está te esperando com muito amor e prometo que nunca vou poupar esforços para te ver feliz! Te amo Romana! Essa nova fase não teria sentido sem você! Parabéns para todos os papais! E para aqueles que estão passando pelo que passei: Parabéns também! Vai dar tudo certo! Eu super aconselho que procurem um acompanhamento médico antes e durante a gestação. Existem inúmeros fatores que podem afetar o desenvolvimento do bebê. Tivemos a bênção de conhecer a @ericamantelli e @domingosmantelli que são 2 anjos em nossas vidas! E não poderia deixar de agradecer meu grande pai @juarezpetrillo. Espero que eu possa ser pelo menos metade do que você foi por mim! Você é O CARA! Parabéns para o maior pai de todos: DEUS, sem você nada seria possível!

A post shared by Alok (@alok) on

View this post on Instagram

Beautiful water #nofilter

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

View this post on Instagram

Beautiful Croatia

A post shared by ᏦᏚᎻᎷᎡ (@kshmr) on

  

Klausies EHR savā viedtālrunī vai planšetdatorā

image 3
 

image 2

Saistītie jaunumi

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white