FOTO: Popzvaigznes publisko savas nedēļas nogales fotogrāfijas

Publicēšanas datums : 05.08.2019

Apskati, ko šajā nedēļas nogalē ir darījušas popzvaigznes! EHR apkopojuši fotogrāfijas sociālajos tīklos.

View this post on Instagram

thank u lolla u have my heart

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

View this post on Instagram

Thx Lithuania @webelonginphotos

A post shared by Robin Schulz (@robin__schulz) on

View this post on Instagram

Hanover night #2 ! @zakarywalters #dividetour

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

View this post on Instagram

Confess to me

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

View this post on Instagram

happy sunday

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

View this post on Instagram

And an album is born!!! Very emotional because today an almost three year long journey has come to an end. First of all I want to say thank you for your patience because without it I wouldn’t have been able to give you this body of work. It took time, many lessons, ups, downs, heartbreak and all of the bits in between to be able to make the project that I’ve always dreamt of making. I need to thank my team especially my manager @radi_dadi who is one hell of a woman and @holskiii_ for the crazy amount of hard work you’ve put in, my record label @polydorrecords, everyone else on my team that has worked tirelessly for the last few years and of course all of the collaborators I love you so much. The album is about self love and confidence and I’ve made it for anyone who’s ever felt like they’re not enough because I know what that feeling is. I hope that listening to this album makes you feel as good about yourself as it’s made me feel writing it. High Expectations out now!!!! Link in bio Love all of you Mx

A post shared by M a b e l (@mabel) on

View this post on Instagram

:)

A post shared by @ postmalone on

View this post on Instagram

WELCOME TO THE BIG 3️⃣0️⃣

A post shared by Jonas Blue (@jonasblue) on

View this post on Instagram

I’ll be here

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

View this post on Instagram

Snack - all day every day

A post shared by | Snacks Jones | (@jaxjones) on

View this post on Instagram

Brown Skin Girl

A post shared by Little Mix (@littlemix) on

View this post on Instagram

Can I call you mine? @thechainsmokers

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

View this post on Instagram

MTV Unplugged. Hull, Aug 3rd

A post shared by Liam Gallagher (@liamgallagher) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 26th birthday to me!

A post shared by Sam Feldt (@samfeldtmusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you Dover. - @jakechams #fireflymusicfestival

A post shared by Panic! At The Disco (@panicatthedisco) on

View this post on Instagram

omg i can’t believe I’ve done THREE collaborations with icon/star/legend @pabllovittar !!! I am so lucky to be able to work w so many amazing artists from all over the world. Everyone I choose to work with brings something so fresh and individual to each collaboration. I only ever wanna work with artists who are truly UNIQUE. Artists who can never ever ever be replicated because they’re just tooo spectacularly THEMSELVES! this is pabllo through and through!!! thank u for having me on flash pose! I can’t wait to perform it in a club and COME TO BRAZIL ONE DAY AND PERFORM IT WITH YOU!!!! that is literally my dream! Also I can’t wait for people to hear Shake It from my new album.... everyone’s verses on the song are soooo good - @brookecandy @cupcakkeafreakk & @bigfreedia all kill it!!!! Make sure u pre order my album if u haven’t already Angels! Link in bio!! And keep streaming FLASH POSE!!!

A post shared by Charli (@charli_xcx) on

View this post on Instagram

feeling like brandy in the cinderella movie

A post shared by Normani (@normani) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ANNEMARIE (@annemarie) on

View this post on Instagram

@fmifofficial @hiibizaofficial #madlife

A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on

 

Klausies EHR savā viedtālrunī vai planšetdatorā

image 3
 

image 2

Saistītie jaunumi

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white