FOTO: Popzvaigznes publisko savas nedēļas nogales fotogrāfijas

Publicēšanas datums : 25.03.2019

Apskati, ko šajā nedēļas nogalē ir darījušas popzvaigznes! EHR apkopojuši fotogrāfijas sociālajos tīklos.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

View this post on Instagram

by @adamdegross

A post shared by Posty (@postmalone) on

View this post on Instagram

Johannesburg Night 2 ! @zakarywalters #dividetour

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

View this post on Instagram

True blue baby I love you

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

View this post on Instagram

I’m in love #adoptdontshop

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you Osaka!

A post shared by marshmello (@marshmellomusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you Tokyo

A post shared by marshmello (@marshmellomusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Fridays @omnianightclub !

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

View this post on Instagram

whole other dimension

A post shared by Normani (@normani) on

View this post on Instagram

I can be needy... I love me some ari y’all

A post shared by Normani (@normani) on

View this post on Instagram

This is my Last Hurrah.

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

View this post on Instagram

Can’t wait to be normal right after the weekend.

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

View this post on Instagram

5’5 and full of life.

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

View this post on Instagram

New season. New Parker. Same @Coach Fam. #CoachNY

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

View this post on Instagram

don’t feel like crying video out now

A post shared by Sigrid (@thisissigrid) on

View this post on Instagram

Delhi I Love You

A post shared by djsnake (@djsnake) on

View this post on Instagram

Astronaut status don’t ask about me just look up!

A post shared by djsnake (@djsnake) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kygo (@kygomusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Call me maybe

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy national puppy day you filthy animals

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

View this post on Instagram

Drenching myself in @champagnepapi tears

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

View this post on Instagram

Gracias México! What a night | : @kursza

A post shared by Jonas Blue (@jonasblue) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

View this post on Instagram

Blue’d up at the #KCAs @nickelodeon

A post shared by Ally Brooke (@allybrooke) on

View this post on Instagram

Turn it up

A post shared by Armin van Buuren (@arminvanbuuren) on

View this post on Instagram

love you angels

A post shared by CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) on

View this post on Instagram

paris by night

A post shared by Lost Frequencies (@lostfrequencies) on

View this post on Instagram

2 posts in a day wtf is going on

A post shared by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

View this post on Instagram

Summer came early in Vegas @wetrepublic

A post shared by Steve Aoki (@steveaoki) on

 

Klausies EHR savā viedtālrunī vai planšetdatorā

image 3
 

image 2

Saistītie jaunumi

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white