Aplūko kā slavenības nosvinēja Ziemassvētkus

Publicēšanas datums : 27.12.2019

Ar izbaudītiem mielastiem un rosību pie svētku eglītes, vieni no gada sirsnīgākajiem svētkiem ir pagājuši. Arī vairākas pazīstamas personības savos sociālo mediju profilos dalījās ar to, kā viņi pavadījuši šo ar brīnumiem apveltīto laiku.

Džastins Bībers (Justin Bieber), piemēram, izvēlējās atsaukt atmiņā dažas dziesmas, izpildot tās pie stūres. 

View this post on Instagram

Santa coming to town

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Mailija Sairusa (Miley Cyrus) savukārt publiskoja bildes ar kuplu ģiemens saietu. 

Iepazīsties arī ar pārējo mākslinieku pavadīto laiku svētku periodā!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

View this post on Instagram

Christmas Eve 2019

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

What do you want for christmas?

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

View this post on Instagram

(@camila_cabello) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas from us to you.

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

View this post on Instagram

Best memory of Christmas as a kid..... go: walking down the stairs with my brother, and seeing that Santa didn’t skip our house. How lucky were we? We thought we were rich, cause we had our parents, pancakes and a couple of toys. Worst memory of Christmas as a kid... go: my dad had just left recently, I was 9, and my mom tried to light a fire in the fireplace. When she realized she was possibly gonna burn the house down, she fell on the floor and started crying. It was the first time she let us see her cry. I still remember her blue nightgown and the Xmas tree behind her. This year... go: my kids are almost 3 and 8, and I feel very very lucky to be with them and to watch them grow, that is all I asked Santa for this year. I can’t wait to see their faces tomorrow morning when I tell them Santa only left presents for me. I kid, I kid. Happy holidays, to all y’all out there, whether it’s the worst or the best, I send you love. #holidayspirit

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays

A post shared by Kygo (@kygomusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry christmas everyone Happy holidays!!!

A post shared by Steve Aoki (@steveaoki) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

This was the best we got. Merry Christmas Eve!

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy holidays everyone!

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry #Christmas from our family to yours

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

View this post on Instagram

Westwood Christmas. @viviennewestwood : @yasi

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

Klausies EHR savā viedtālrunī vai planšetdatorā

image 3
 

image 2

 

Saistītie jaunumi

Layer 1 ic-down-white ic-refresh-white ic-star-white